The Belgian Olympic Team announced

06 07 2012

The Belgian team for the Olympic Games has been announced by Chef d’equipe Philippe Guerdat. Their team will consist of reigning World Champion Philippe Le Jeune with Vigo D'Arsouilles STX, former World Champion Jos Lansink and Cavalor Valentina van't Heike, Gregory Wathelet with Citizenguard Cadjanine Z and Dirk Demeersman with Bufero van het Panishof. The Belgian reserve will be Olivier Philippaerts and Cabrio van de Heffinck.