The German national showjumping squad for 2013

31 01 2013

In Germany the showjumping squads for 2013 have been announced. In the so called Championat- squad five top riders can be found; Christian Ahlmann with Taloubet Z and Codex One, Ludger Beerbaum with Chiara and Chaman, Marcus Ehning with Plot Blue and Copin van de Broy, Meredith Michaels-Beerbaum with Bella Donna as well as Carsten-Otto Nagel with Corradina.

The B-squad consist of: Daniel Deußer with Cornet D'Amour, Hans-Dieter Dreher with Magnus Romeo und Embassy II, Marco Kutscher with Spartacus und Cornet's Cristallo, Janne-Friederike Meyer with Lambrasco und Grace, Philipp Weishaupt with Monte Bellini and Leoville in addition to David Will with Colorit.

The B2-squad consists of: Marc Bettinger, Katrin Eckermann, Johannes Ehning, Felix Hassmann, Max Kühner, Rolf Moormann, Jörg Neave, Lars Nieberg, Jörg Oppermann, Tim Rieskamp-Gödeking, Mario Stevens, Patrick Stühlmeyer, Rene Tebbel, Jan Wernke and Holger Wulschner.

Source World of Showjumping